Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2332758730 A Single Woman in Santa Clara, CA 41 / Global Leadership Position

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Clara
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Santa Clara, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Santa Clara, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a passionate person who enjoys spending time with friends and family, traveling, wine tasting, great dinners, and lots of activities including running, biking, yoga, gardening, and home improvements. I enjoy to spending time with great people, or just relaxing alone.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time these days I am usually running or exploring new places. Sometimes running in new places ;) I also like to take yoga classes, read, and do projects around my house.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who enjoys life, and has an awesome sense of humor. I value honesty and shared interests in a relationship above all else.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm happy to share my opinion on any topic ;)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I started reading the Game of Thrones series this year, sometimes the books are great and other times I wish I were reading about actual history.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My awesome family and friends are all amazing in different ways.
  2. A home that keeps me busy and also gives me a place to relax from the world.
  3. My furry kids, dogs and cats, love coming home to them.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Happy, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

I believe that life gets even better when shared with others.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy