Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2331803930 A Single Woman in Mendham, NJ 33 / Banking customer service representative

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Mendham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors

Mendham, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mendham, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Rugby, French, English, and Russian literature, fine wines, microbrews, funny movies, foreign movies, live music, ballet, opera, museums, travel, beaches, animals, soccer, horseback riding, walking, trying new foods, cooking, and going to the theatre.

I typically spend my leisure time

I most enjoy talking, sharing and listening to new ideas. I also like watching or playing sports and games, be it physical like soccer or mental, like chess.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an openminded, honest, loyal, and someone who will see me as his equal.

The first thing people notice about me

I suppose it would be my ability to small talkreally well and the fact that I can make conversation with anyone. I seem to put people at ease.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family, friends, and theirs and mine health.
  2. I am most thankful for my desire to learn. It has led me to wonderful places.
  3. I am most thankful for having people who support me.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

I lived in Italy for three years and consider that to be the most eventful time of my life. I have a strong lust for travel, even just to NYC for a day. I enjoy getting lost in musuems of all types. I think rainy days are best spent with a stack of movies and bowls of popcorn. My ideal last meal would be a rare steak, a bottle of a strong red wine, and a single malt scotch for dessert.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

for whom the bells toll hemingway, marie antoinette: antonia fraser, voltaire

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

rachmaninoff, bruce springsteen, mumford & sons, stan keaton, dean martin

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

airplane!, casablanca, hannah and her sisters

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

south park, bbc world news, criminal minds