Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2331734833 A Single Man in Santa Clara, CA 39 / Software Developer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Clara
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: sacramento state, ca

Santa Clara, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Santa Clara, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from sacramento state, ca. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

travel, the outdoors, family, friends

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy the outdoors (backpacking, hiking, etc). Wine tasting is always a fun way to spend the day, though I really have no nose for picking out the particular notes in a glass of wine. I?m also up for just a night at the movies or staying home and geeking out while playing a board game. Traveling to discover new places.

The most influential person in my life has been

You are quick to laugh and easy going. You?re curious about the world and eager to try new things. You love to travel. The rest is really negotiable. I?m not looking for a carbon-copy of myself but someone with enough similarity to give us harmony and points of connection.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a nice smile--it has a slyness to it, to match my sarcastic personality. Which can get me into trouble, as those who don't know me well can miss the subtle facial expressions that give my joking away.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read mostly fantasy and sci-fi. I'm currently in the middle of the Safehold series by David Weber.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My close friends
  3. The opportunities I've been given to succeed

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be a little quiet until you get to know me, but once you do, I can be pretty talkative.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal, Rational

A little more about me

I love the outdoors and to travel. I can be both patient and spontaneous. I find history fascinating, so I never get tired of visiting museums and historic sites. I love black tea.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the avengers, new batman series, thor, scott pilgrim vs. the world, top secret, old monty python, anchorman, zoolander, lord of the rings, the hobbit, loopers, tron legacy

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the daily show with jon stewart, doctor who, supernatural, archer, american dad, south park