Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2331431534 A Single Man in Lincoln, ME 24 / student

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Lincoln
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lincoln, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lincoln, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Understanding people, I love watching and trying to understand people. I love social sciences and psychology. I love interacting with people and reading them, so I know what to do, say, show, and express ( along with the do's and don't's). I love figuring out people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, talking /hanging with people , helping people out.

The most influential person in my life has been

kind, caring, good-hearted, respectful, and wanting to build a friendly relationship before getting into the heavier stuff.

The first thing people notice about me

People say that I have an awesome twinkle in my eye, they also seem to really enjoy them, and people say that my smile lights up the room.

The last book I read and enjoyed

hahaha um it was " The Guardian" by: Sherrilyn Kenyon. It's kind of a Macho romantic book, I like it because the guy was all like "grr" and she like "excuse me?!"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My life and opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm kind of a hopeless romantic, and I'm an interesting person to talk to.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Kind

A little more about me

I can be a little goofy at times, but I always know when to and when NOT to be. I can make an evening fun, even without the use of alcohol. I love where I live and all I can do in it.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama