Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2330837641 A Single Woman in Kearneysville, WV 55 / Executive Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Kearneysville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Kearneysville, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kearneysville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy making jewelry, watching movies, spending time with friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I like to make jewelry, watch movies and go shopping with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man that is kind, funny, sensitive, loyal and honest. He must have a good sense of humor. Show kindness towards animals. Be will to give and receive in a relationship (I'm a giver, but I also like to receive).

The first thing people notice about me

I am friendly, easy to talk to, over all down to earth.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have a wonderful family. We are very close and enjoy spending time with each other.
  2. I am very thankful for my twin grandbabies, Hailey and Aiden, born June 6, 2012.
  3. I work for a wonderful company, however I spend 3 to 4 hours on the road driving to and from work.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Really not sure. I will have to think about this and get back.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Happy, Kind

A little more about me

I have three grown children and two new grand babies. I like taking care of my home and yard (planting flowers and mowing the grass). I like going for walks, watching movies, making home improvements, white water rafting, snorkeling, cruises, beaches, craft shows, flea markets, antique and consignment shopping. I am also up for new experiences.I am fun to be with, easy to talk to, have an open mind, honest, caring, sensitive. I don't take myself to seriously. I'm down to earth. I wake up expecting to have a great day. I go to bed counting all my blessings.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

na, na, na

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, na, american idol