Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2330629136 A Single Woman in Damascus, PA 46 / TCM

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Damascus
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Damascus, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Damascus, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

T

I typically spend my leisure time

O

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and the ability to communicate through the tough times.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my high energy drive. Also, a curiosity to explore.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. freedom
  2. good friends
  3. of course my children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not really shy.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Loyal, Optimistic, Warm

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Running

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the princess bride, lord of the rings, star trek

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV