Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2330557620 A Single Man in Inglewood, CA 26 / 7 eleven

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Inglewood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Inglewood, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Inglewood, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

im passionate about my friends and loved ones,protecting them and being there for them

I typically spend my leisure time

music,party,and going to the beach

The most influential person in my life has been

i dunno im just a simple kinda guy trying to figure out myself and find someone who i can make the journey with

The first thing people notice about me

ima quite ,shy person,prolly next thing people pick up on

The last book I read and enjoyed

sword of truth series,its about a man who has to overcome things that otherwise seem impossible,my favorite part about it is his love for his woman is what gets him through everything

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. im thankful for everyday im alive with my loved ones
  2. thankful to have a home and food in my fridge
  3. thankful for the people close to me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

ima very fun guy after i get over being shy

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

What I like to read

Other

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Comedy