Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2329709130 A Single Man in Dyersburg, TN 26 / teaching

Never Never I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Dyersburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Dyersburg, TN Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Dyersburg, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Iam passionate about my job. Cooking baking AND seting a good table, for dinner,and passionateabout the way I look in what I put to. AND abouy movies.S

I typically spend my leisure time

SCamping and swiming, fishing, sking highking. Boating, and walking in the park,with the man in my life.sting talking to the one I. Love. Going to dinner with him and. Talking while eat dinner. AND enjoying you dinner.

The most influential person in my life has been

Thathe like to do. Thesame thing s I like to do like. Take walks and sit and talk with the other person andgo you to dinner. AND a.movies.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile andhow happy I Android all the time and. That. I make every one. Happy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was mary higgn clark. Andit about. A women that didn't love the husband and. Want to leave that. She did leave him AND took the kids.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life.
  2. Childern in my. Life and grand kids. Greart grandkids in my life.
  3. If god give me more time in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Iwish they would notice eyesall the time and not bottom.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Physically Fit, Respectful, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Know.

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Horseback Riding, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop