Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2329589330 A Single Woman in Santa Clara, CA 33 / Finance

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Clara
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Santa Clara, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Santa Clara, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family. They are very important to me and I make sure I appreciate them every day. My career is something I also feel very passionate about. I love what I do and continue to pursue my dreams in this area. Another big passion of mine is crossfit. I could not see myself not doing crossfit. It has become a huge part of my life over the last three years.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to crossfit. I really enjoy the type of workouts and the friendly atmosphere. I also enjoy hiking. I especially love to go in the morning and enjoy the fresh air.

The first thing people notice about me

Personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Career
  3. Opportunities in life

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Hard Working, Physically Fit

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV