Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2328674833 A Single Woman in Ocean View, DE 55 / public service in a government position

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Ocean View
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: syracuse/temple

Ocean View, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ocean View, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from syracuse/temple. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Always being open to and interested in learning new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Beach, biking, walking, painting, reading, going to see live music, museums, galleries, working on my house, volunteering with Habitat

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is confident and comfortable with himself, who enjoys going out to listen to a band, going for a bike ride or just staying at home and having a nice dinner. Someone to do things with from going to a museum to fixing something around the house.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I'm funny and smart.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished Bill Bryson's "A Walk in the Woods" and laughed til I cried.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having family, friends and coworkers that love and support me.
  2. Although by no means wealthy, I'm thankful that I'm secure and able to provide for myself and my daughter and help others.
  3. Having a job that I love and find fulfilling.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be a little shy when people/situations are new and that I'm warmer than I may first appear.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Funny, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm looking forward to meeting new people

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family/the middle, ncis, news in general