Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2328559631 A Single Woman in Berlin, NJ 34 / Occupational Therapist

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Berlin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Berlin, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Berlin, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, dog and career.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with people close to me and my dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is genuine and loyal, also upbeat.

The first thing people notice about me

People find me to be outgoing, friendly and always ready for a good laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

50 Shades of Grey

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My career
  3. My dog

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish that people would be able to see that I am genuinely a good person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism, Reality Show