Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2328101626 A Single Man in Montclair, NJ 61 / Audit Management for a Fortune 10 Company

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Montclair
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Montclair, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Montclair, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music is my main non-work passion - I'm a guitar player and singer (years ago I was a full time musician, now just do it for enjoyment). I Iove seeing live music in intimate clubs, and although I grew up on "classic rock" (hate that term), I'm now more interested in exploring other types of music. I'm very much into staying in shape; I don't know whether I'd describe that as a passion, maybe more of an obsession - in a good way.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out to restaurants, bars, etc. with one person or a group -socializing in general, whether at home, or out on the town. I spend a fair amount of time working out, but to be honest, I don't enjoy it as much as socializing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a woman who is intelligent, easy-going but passionate, health and fitness conscious, with a stable career/financial situation. A lot to ask for, I know.

The first thing people notice about me

I really don't know, I've never asked anyone this question - I was going to say my trendy clothing, but that would only apply when I'm in NJ, not Manhattan.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I definitely don't read as many books as I should; that's something I'm always trying to improve. I'm currently reading (it's taking me several months- don't laugh, I probably pick it up once every two weeks) "Empire of the Summer Moon". It's a book about the rise and fall of the Comanche Indian tribe - really detailed, and pretty gory as well. I tend to like non-fiction, historical type books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health and the ability/desire to stay physically fit.
  2. A reasonably good intellect, with a pretty strong creative side.
  3. A succesful, stable career (hope I didn't just jinx myself)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm descended from royalty, and should be treated accordingly - sorry, it's hard to take these questions all that seriously.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Relationship-wise, I'm probably somewhat traditional. I have a strong work ethic, and I'm looking for that trait in a partner. I sometimes work long hours, so a 9-5 person might not be a good fit for me. I live in Northern NJ, and work in central/western NJ; so, I'm pretty open as far as location. I live close to Manhattan, and love the city, and go in fairly often.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

don't have one, don't have a favorite, don't have a favorite

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld -used to be anyway, mad men, pbs type stuff-history