Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2327778536 A Single Man in Yardville, NJ 33 / Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Yardville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college

Yardville, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Yardville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about music. I once flew from NJ to Texas to see my favorite band play.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I have been learning to play the guitar. It's not going so well BUT I enjoy it.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who can have a great time whether we are sitting at home watching a movie or going out for the night on the town.

The first thing people notice about me

One of the first things people notice about me is my ability to adapt to any situation. I am a very easy going guy and can make the best of any situation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was the owners manual to my car. Did you know there is actually useful information in there?! I no longer have to alert the neighborhood that I'm home at night by having the horn honk when I lock my doors.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My Family
  3. My positive outlook on life :)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am genuine.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

Some random facts about yours truly...- I <3 dogs but can't say the same about cats as I am very allergic :(- I love to see new movies in IMAX when appropriate.- I hold hands in public and will treat you the same regardless of who's around.- I love the beach but love the ocean just as much. I'm looking for someone to jump into the waves with but I understand if you don't want to get your hair wet ;)

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Skateboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, pirates of the caribbean, black hawk down

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama