Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2327626336 A Single Woman in Dale City, VA 39 / Flight Attendant

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Dale City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Dale City, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Dale City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate of learning something new through people or different culture. Due to my job circumstance, I flight to many different country and have chance to see different people and culture. I really enjoy meet new people and learn their culture.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I am not working, I spend my time with my friends and family. Sometimes, I like to go to concert or just hang out with my friends at the bar. when winter season comes, I often go to ski. It's the one of my favor sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality is the most important quality to me. I am looking for person who respect other people and their culture. Because I'm from Korea that are different from America. In addition, I like genuine and happy person who can influence positive energy to others.

The first thing people notice about me

The most of my friends said that I am very friendly and kind. Also I look younger than my age. :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Justice... I would love to tell you about this book but my English writing skill is not enough to write. :) I can tell you when we have a chance to meet!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. things that my mom did for me. She sacrifice her whole life to raise me. she is the reason I have had success in my life.
  2. I am proud of my job and the opportunity to travel around world.
  3. I am thankful that I'm healthy and live an active life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People don't notice that I am always consider other people. They think I don't know anything when they have made mistake or done something wrong. I just tried to be thoughtful for them.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Outgoing, Spontaneous, Sweet

A little more about me

I don't want to meet people just for fun. Of course, I want to enjoy my life with people but I don't want to meet people who are not sincere.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other

Books I've read

tipping point, ahn, chul soo (korean book), justice

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Horseback Riding, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Other, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

tony bennett, mozart, christina aguilera, psy, the phantom of the opera ost

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

matrix, step mom, transformer

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

ngo, prison break, animal planet