Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2327284625 A Single Woman in Orange, CA 40 / I work with children who have Autism, Physical diailities and Behavior disorders. Best Job ever!

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college

Orange, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orange, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

FAMILY, Dogs, Autism, Travel

I typically spend my leisure time

READING, sharing a tasty meal or a drink with good people, being outside, and spending time on water. (rivers, lakes,oceans,pools, rain)

The most influential person in my life has been

INTEGRITY

The first thing people notice about me

I am funny

The last book I read and enjoyed

World War Z, Although this is outside my normal genre, I do enjoy the Zombie apocolypse topic. Made me think. A lot!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am so thankful every moment of every day for my amazing son.
  2. I am thankful for all of the amazing people I have in my life that love me.
  3. I am thankful for having a great sense of humor. It gets me through the worst times and enhances the great ones. Sarcasm is like a second language.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How sensual I am.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am smart, witty, honest, sexy, and can make a helluva sandwich...C'mon boys, you know you love sanwiches. I am not needy, mean or a gold digger. I do not tolerate racism, puppy kicking, or you wanting to borrow my underwear. Not only should womens panties be off limits to you if you are "straight", its not very hygenic.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

souls of black folk, tao of pooh, sherrilyn kenyon

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to listen to

sublime/kings of leon/bob marley/too many, the clash/nirvana/cake, johnny cash, grateful dead/janis/jack johnson, aretha

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Educational