Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2326855336 A Single Woman in Far Rockaway, NY 42 / Computer system analyst

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Far Rockaway
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: devry institute of technology
  • Religion: Christian

Far Rockaway, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Far Rockaway, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from devry institute of technology. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about writing Poetry and listening to music. I love to learn and teach others in my profession which is fixing computer related issues. I also love to snowboard.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to watch old movies, cool hand luke happens to be a favorite I take my dog mercedes walking on the beach so she cam chase birds that shell never get or ride my bike on the boardwalk.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My education

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Outgoing, Spontaneous

I am
Green

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football