Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2326000133 A Single Woman in Santa Clara, CA 43 / Registered Nurse

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Clara
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Santa Clara, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Santa Clara, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love reading and always seem to be reading several books at once. I also really enjoy traveling, discovering new place, new people and taking tons of pictures. One of my favorite things to do is just hang out at home playing board games, cards, or having a few people over for dinner.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy camping and day hikes. I love spending time with friends. I like going out for dinner, movies, coffee. I grew up in Seattle so I have to enjoy going out for coffee =)

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness. I am looking for someone who is kind to themselves and others.

The first thing people notice about me

People say I am very kind and welcoming. I know how uncomfortable it can be trying to meet new people, join in on a conversation, and be a part of a group. I try to make people feel included.

The last book I read and enjoyed

While driving across country this summer I listened to the audiobook The Shinning. I do not recommend this book while traveling alone and staying in hotels. There were several nights I had to turn on all the lights in the hotel room before going into the bathroom.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. I am very close with my father and sister.
  2. My friends. I have had some of the same friends for over 25 years.
  3. My career. I am a registered nurse working in Labor and Delivery / childbirth.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Kind, Perceptive, Spiritual

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

geek love, mama day, blink

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

rear window, away we go, old school

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, frontline, sons of anarchy