Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2325978828 A Single Woman in Warrenton, VA 50 / Healthcare Professional

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Warrenton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: va school of massage, charlottesville
  • Religion: Christian

Warrenton, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Warrenton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from va school of massage, charlottesville. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hard to pick just ONE thing...My son, my career, travel, friends/family.

I typically spend my leisure time

biking with my dog in tow...reading (usually work related), playing racquetball, gardening

The most influential person in my life has been

A fabulous sense of humor. Someone who cannot only make others laugh, but also laugh at himself! Ease and flow of communication is paramount! My best friend!

The first thing people notice about me

Eyes, Smile, bubbly personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Anatomy of the Body - Trail Guides Book (for work)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful son.
  2. My health.
  3. My ability to see things from a different perspective.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How witty I am...sometimes I hold it back until I get to know someone.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Good listener, Passionate

A little more about me

I love to laugh and to be around others like minded. If someone has a great sense of humor, I'm all in!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Other, Philosophy, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Skiing, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Reality Show