Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #232571127 A Single Woman in Keller, TX 32 / Artist, graphic design, event planner

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Keller
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: southern methodist university

Keller, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Keller, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from southern methodist university. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Movies, cultures, politics, helping others, parenting, art (especially painting), nature, literature, human rights, religion (keep in mind I'm an atheist), psychology (also my degree), my daughter.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't have much of that.... But when I do it's spent watching movies, being outdoors, reading, writing, thinking, listening to music, talking with friends, cleaning/organizing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Depth

The first thing people notice about me

My face... Or the top of my head, I'm petite : ) After that, my dry sense of humor and ability to make people feel at ease when talking together. Oh, and I apparently make a lot of crazy facial expressions.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Brave New World (again). Not very original, I know, but I love it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Hot water
  3. Caffeine

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be quiet, at first. But I'm always thinking, and share more and more what about as I get to know people. And also, I'm a lot more intelligent than I look ;)

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm not a cookie-cutter suburbs kinda girl. Give me city life, with culture all around or rural life with nature all around. Anywhere in between can kind of feel like purgatory (to me at least). Also, I'm ready to relocate at the drop of a hat; Colorado, Canada, Stockholm. I'd welcome a change of scenery :) Some random facts: my eyes are green, I took ballet for 12 years, I like it to be cold when I sleep, I drew up all 3 of my tattoos, I taught high school (SpEd) for a few years, and I wish I liked more vegetables. Lastly, I have a toddler daughter full-time. I take her upbringing super seriously and therefore don't date

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

the count of monte cristo, omeros, the divine comedy, steinbeck, too much poetry to remember

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the broken circle breakdown, bloodbrother, se7en, cutie and the boxer, antichrist, gone baby gone, the broken circle breakdown

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the killing, homeland, true detective, real time with bill maher, the walking dead, the walking dead, strangers with candy