Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2325198332 A Single Woman in Orange, CA 45 / Director of Education

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Horses, I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: purdue university - west lafayette, in
  • Religion: Christian

Orange, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orange, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from purdue university - west lafayette, in. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about creating meaningful connections with my friends where we discuss sensitive subjects and learn from each other. I love art and music - enjoying more than creating. My true passion is my kids - specifically their happiness and strength of character.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to gather with friends, drink wine, eat food, laugh and enjoy life. I love to talk about any number of topics and enjoy learning new things. I love to go to the beach in the early morning.

The most influential person in my life has been

An honest man with strong character. Someone who can enjoy life whatever the circumstances may be. An optimistic person who is eager to get out of bed and see what the day has in store, but who can also laze around and be content just relaxing.

The first thing people notice about me

Definitely my sense of humor!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "Stories I Only Tell My Friends" by Rob Lowe. It is a memoir of his life growing up in Hollywood. I was surprised by how candid he was about his life. Who even knew Rob Lowe was interesting??? I know ... you wanted me to say Fifty Shades of Grey ... sorry! : )

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two amazing, happy, healthy kids.
  2. My supportive family and friends.
  3. My job - particularly in this economy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very sentimental.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a honest, caring, and compassionate. I love to go out and have a great time, as well as have low key, relaxing evenings at home.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Music I like to listen to

i love all types of music!, bob marley, mr. johnny cash, sarah vaughan, the monkees

Music I like to perform

Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama