Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #232487820 A Single Man in Keller, TX 23 / Server

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Keller
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • University: i when to bhs birdville high

Keller, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Keller, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Some thing energizing and exiting, let see one thing the I love the most is calisthenics the beauty of the human bodie and what's capable of, but I also like to play soccer, practice with the keyboard, and those sweat pans no shirt Netflix type of night are the best part of my week

I typically spend my leisure time

Stay home pick some old random tv series and have a marathon day, most of my week I spend ding what I like so... It's not the im lazy I. Just like to refuel one day for a none stop training/working week

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a bestfriend, someone to be with and enjoy each other company

The first thing people notice about me

Idk I guess my body

The last book I read and enjoyed

The perks of being a wallflower

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My dad
  2. My life
  3. My present

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Weird love for Nutella

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Outgoing, Passionate, Rational

A little more about me

Always planing for life

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

the origin, albert einstein, wing chun

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Skateboarding, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Electronic, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

grown ups, charlie, dead space

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

erika, fringe, luther