Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2324806326 A Single Woman in Orange, CA 31 / Art Director

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: chapman university

Orange, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orange, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from chapman university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Design, art, my family, music (heavy metal), dogs even though I don't have one yet, making things with my hands, learning new things, problem solving, traveling, Russian culture

I typically spend my leisure time

1. Making/designing or doing anything creative like making jewelry, DIY projects, taking photos, coming up with concepts for creative projects and growing my personal business.2. Baking 3. Working on new projects and learning new skills at my day-job4. On the weekends, I love going on mini-trips: fishing with my dad on his boat out of Dana Point/Catalina, flying to SF, NY or DC to visit close friends, driving up the coast.... I take full advantage of Saturdays and Sundays!

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality is ambition. I'm looking for someone who "has a fire under their ass." Not just in the workplace, but life in general.

The first thing people notice about me

That would probably be my passion for creativity

The last book I read and enjoyed

I cannot lie, the last book I read was "The Mockingjay" in the Hunger Games trilogy. I honestly don't think it was written that well, but the blend of the not-so-distant-future and fiction is what caught my fancy. I'll admit I'm not a huge reader because I'm always making things, but I'm starting to really get into audio books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family (mom, dad and Aunt). I grew up in the most loving environment and my family always encouraged me to follow my dreams.
  2. My closest college friends. They are all just as ambitious as me, if not more and I get so inspired and driven by having them in my life.
  3. My college education. I was lucky enough to know what I wanted to study while in school and I met some of the most incredible people (my professors) who I still see on a pretty regular basis today.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think the fact that I love listening to Heavy Metal and tend to dress more edgy can make me seem like a "badass" or a tough girl, when in all actuality, I do really have a softer, more feminine side. I'll admit it, I probably listen to Mozart and Beethoven just as much as Megadeth and Judas Priest!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Creative, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm new to online dating but I'm embracing change and giving it a try!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

stargate, spinal tap, anything alfred hitchcock

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, breaking bad, curb your enthusiasm