Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2324635040 A Single Woman in Claiborne, MD 22 / Full time mom

Socially Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Claiborne
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Claiborne, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Claiborne, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about traveling. All my life I have traveled, and I absolutely love it. I am also very passionate about pets, I love almost every kid of animal there is. I would help any animal in need.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out with friends, to have a good time. Also I sometimes just like staying in and watching movies all night with my friends, or partner.

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality, and loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, or eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was about a girl who traveled with her parents all over the country. I liked how the little girl got along with her family, even when they got annoying.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my supportive family.
  2. I am thankful for my darling son.
  3. I am thankful that I get to travel a lot.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

I have a 6 month old child.

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama