Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2324246628 A Single Woman in Owosso, MI 34 / Homehealthcare

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Owosso
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Owosso, MI Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Owosso, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My self my job and the person I'm with camping outdoor stuff and family and friends my dogs my truck my house my looks my happyness my well being kids around me the person in my life being happy working on cars. And having fun with life . One day having kids but not right now

I typically spend my leisure time

going camping in my spare time with my significant other or friends and family all together or all alone the 2 of us. hanging out at a night on the town with the 2 of us or with friends. hanging out at home watching a movie or having friends over playing cards. working on car with significant other to learn more about com

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. all of my family who cares
  2. my job
  3. and all of my friends that support me no matter what I'm doing

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Outgoing, Respectful, Romantic