Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2322921132 A Single Man in Orange, CA 30 / Video Producer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: california state university, fullerton
  • Religion: Christian

Orange, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Orange, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from california state university, fullerton. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my faith, but I love basketball, snowboarding and basically anything that requires me to be outdoors. Country music and boots are kinda my thing. I love my friends and family and I can't imagine life without them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercise is a big part of my life, not to mention getting out and playing sports, hiking, camping or going line dancing. I also love to travel, whether it be for work or pleasure, I'm stoked regardless.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who has a genuine heart, with a witty sense of humor and it wouldn't hurt if they liked country music as well. Definitely looking for someone who is grounded in faith, determined and who can appreciate the small things in life.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say my sense of humor, which happens to be very dry and sarcastic. But I tend to compliment it well with a genuine sincerity for other people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for God.
  2. My family and friends.
  3. My personal well being.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My general sincerity, it tends to get masked by my wit and sarcasm, but once you get to know me you can really see that I am way more sincere than you might think.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Romantic, Spiritual

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the great gatsby, harry potter series, heaven is for real

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other

Music I like to listen to

brad paisley, tyler rich, luke bryan, and easton corbin, luke bryan, jason aldean, keith urban, tim mcgraw

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

500 days of summer, a league of their own, rear window

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, entourage, the walking dead