Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2322730225 A Single Woman in Santa Clara, CA 47 / Scheduler for Radiology

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Clara
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Santa Clara, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Santa Clara, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to see different part of the World.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my family and friends, do the volunteering as a part of my socialization, going out to eat.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Am always thankful to God for all the blessings. The more thankful We are, the more give us blessing and joy in our life.
  2. Am thankful to my family , I know I was surrounded by the them and I have an unconditional Love from them.
  3. Am thankful for my true friends that I have over the years it;'s not easy to have a real one but am surrounded by them.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Generous, Physically Fit

I am
Very Conservative