Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2322715839 A Single Woman in Orange, CA 30 / Tax Accountant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: chapman university/cal state fullerton
  • Religion: Other

Orange, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orange, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from chapman university/cal state fullerton. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

A list is much easier for me...working hard and playing hard, traveling, laughing, trying new things, wine, friendships, Crossfit, the beach, skiing, anything that goes fast, beer, food. Really enjoying life for what is has to offer!

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging with friends, Crossfit, movies, sporting events, laughing, reading, traveling, games (card and board mostly)...

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a partnership. I want someone who loves to spend time with me (my friends and family included), but who has an independent life. Someone who can bring new and exciting adventures to my life. I love to travel, so I hope I can find someone who is interested in seeing the world. Someone who sticks to plans and commitments they make. Someone who is caring and somewhat close to their family. My family and family friends are very close and around alot so someone who is socialable and able to handle a little razzing. I need someone who is ready to be in an adult, mature relationship. Must be able to handle cards against humanity!

The first thing people notice about me

I get along with pretty much everyone. I make friends very easily and love hearing people's life stories.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently read 50 shades of Grey, Life of Pi, and Love Languages. 50 Shades of Grey pulls you in and makes you want to keep reading. Life of Pi is 100 chapters of never ending guessing what is going to happen next. Love Languages really puts into perspective what you're going to need to feel fulfilled and what your partner will need you to do.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family/friends who always supports me.
  2. Common sense.
  3. Opportunities to travel.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm more than my hair

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

Learning from experience, I need someone who has their act together. Please be a good communicator who is also self aware. I don't want to play games or have people waste my time. I'd prefer you not smoke or have children from previous relationships. Would love someone who's adventurous, up for anything, chivalrous, a mans man, positive, can make me laugh and is affectionate. If you do not have the time/energy for dating then don't bother messaging me (also you shouldn't be on a dating website).

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

a-team, notebook, x-men first class

TV I like to Watch

Action, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

firefly, hell's kitchen, true blood