Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2321996023 A Single Man in Mendham, NJ 42 / High School History Teacher

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Mendham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of michigan - ann arbor

Mendham, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mendham, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of michigan - ann arbor. I'm 5'9". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love creating good memories with good people. I also enjoy traveling and staying active. Though my paralysis certainly has its limitations, I try not to let it slow me down.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like spending time with my daughter. I enjoy sitting back and watching some football while hanging out with friends. There is a lot I enjoy doing but most of this depends on the company.

The most influential person in my life has been

An attractive woman with a heart of gold :). Honesty is indispensable. I would rather be told the truth. Though sometimes it is a bit painful, it's still better than a lie. Most of us are looking for the same good qualities such as loyalty, optimism, love, love, and love.

The first thing people notice about me

Unless interaction occurs, I'm not quite sure if this question is valid. I suppose my friendly personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Probably The Art of Racing in the Rain. It was simple, interesting, thought provoking and a light read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 4-year old daughter Lily. She is an angel!!!
  2. I really love my job/career teaching history.
  3. I am thankful for my life experience.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am truly a responsible, honest and thoughtful person. I also have some amazing life experiences. Ok, so one thing- hmmmm, I would have to say my experiences.

Friends Describe me as

Rational, Respectful, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I fell from a roof and was paralyzed 3 years ago. I am independent and still an active guy. I have a daughter and she is and will always be my angel. I am a good guy and have some very attractive attributes.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Political, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

shawshank, american beauty, forest gump, and on and on, yes, several

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

24, family guy, history, cooking, automobiles, homes, etc