Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2321396724 A Single Woman in Far Rockaway, NY 32 / Social worker at a community mental health clinic

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Far Rockaway
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: georgetown
  • Religion: Christian

Far Rockaway, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Far Rockaway, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from georgetown. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about helping others and trying to make the world a better place. I love my job as a clinical social worker and I'm always trying to learn more and do my job better.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to run outside and am training for a marathon in Vegas in December. Love finding new places to go out to eat. And I love love love to dance badly to whatever music is playing! A bar with a jukebox, no matter how divey, is my favorite place to be on the weekends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor, and most especially, the ability to laugh at yourself and not take life too seriously

The first thing people notice about me

Depending on the situation, maybe my terrible dance moves? And probably that I'm always laughing and can always find something to be happy about.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've recently been reading the "No. 1 Ladies Detective Agency" series by Alexander McCall Smith. I love the books because they are all so fun and so engaging, and give a taste of the day-to-day life in a part of the world that I've never seen.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My close warm and funny BIG family
  2. Friends I can always count on
  3. Health happiness and sunshine

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

At times I joke around a lot, but I'm also very sensitive and thoughtful.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Sweet, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

My family is from Whitestone but I actually live in Rockaway Park right now. Can't figure out how to change that on my profile.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

philippa gregory, mrs. dalloway, any biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show