Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2320337627 A Single Woman in Santa Clara, CA 42 / I will you later

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Clara
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: i will you later

Santa Clara, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Santa Clara, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from i will you later. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to music; to have a strong foundation of family which

I typically spend my leisure time

traveling, hiking, hanging with friend, reading, shopping and house chores (this have to)

The first thing people notice about me

I am fun, full of energy, kind, straight forward, and bubbly personality. I work hard and try to have a good time also or travel around the world.I always keep on smiling. i am so grateful the the life that i have nowhope i could make a new friend with the same common intersest and somewhat in the same common ground also. It is nice to "hang out" with some who is nice and honest; to have a good time, good laughs, not keeping up with playing game.just being some one is kind and honest. if you have those two, then you already are cute to me.....smile (not going for the "look" because "beauty" will fade overtime).

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't go by Lisa scottoline

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for my parents' unconditional love.
  2. A life that I am having now.
  3. A small group of good friends who can count on me or they can lend shoulders to lean on when I need.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Kind, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf