Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2320209927 A Single Woman in Faribault, MN 29 / Order Processing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Faribault
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Faribault, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Faribault, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a passion for traveling. I have had the opportunity to travel quite a bit in the US and abroad. I enjoy the tropical beaches and boating the waters of the caribbean and mexico, the beauty of the grand canyons and national parks, the culture of europe, the joy of thrill rides at amusement parks, and really just about anything as long as its with someone special.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like getting my exercise in by going on walks, workout classes, and/or playing tennis. I like to relax in the evenings by watching my favorite TV programs or a good movie. I enjoy going out to dinner with friends and family. I love to watch sporting events either by going to them or watching them on TV like the MN Wild, the twins and the vikings. Plus i also love to watch my brother play hockey for ohio state.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am a major family person, I love my family more then anything and I would love to have someone who cares about family as much as I do. You only live one and your family is the one thing you can count on to be there for you no matter what.

The first thing people notice about me

I would like to think people would notice that I am a caring, kind hearted person. I put a lot of people before me in almost every situation and I am always thinking about others before myself. I like to have a good time and I am always willing to try new things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My close and loving Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The part of my personality that shows how outgoing I really am. I am a very outgoing, fun person but at first I come off a little bit shy. Once I get to know people I come out of my shell but it does take me a little time. I really wish that people could see this side of me right away.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I am just a very fun loving person and I hope to meet someone who will compliment my personality.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

any, any, any

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

any, law and order- svu, any