Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2320173724 A Single Woman in Montclair, NJ 50 / Hospitality

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Montclair
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Montclair, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Montclair, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm interested in music and travelling.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with people who are important to me

The most influential person in my life has been

Reliability & honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

50 Shades....I had to read what the 'hype' was all about...lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my family...best family a girl can ask for
  2. I'm thankful that I have a job...as many people do not
  3. I'm thankful that Im healthy and happy!!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im very sensitive and tend to take things to heart.I work in the hospitality industry and people can be a bit harsh if the mood strikes them.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Loyal, Warm

I am
Impossible to Label

TV I like to Watch

Comedy