Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2319424128 A Single Woman in Onalaska, WI 64 / Retired educator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Onalaska
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: viterbo university, lacrosse, wi
  • Religion: Christian

Onalaska, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Onalaska, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from viterbo university, lacrosse, wi. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about living a fulfilling life! A fulfilling life runs the gamut of: cultivating relationships, enjoying activities both familiar and new, taking time to experience nature, helping others, laughter and humor , accepting challenges and working through them, appreciating the extraordinary and ordinary times ---and wanting someone to live a fulfilling life with me!

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm really good at leisure time!I enjoy going on "road trips" (for dining, shopping, sight seeing, markets, etc.).Staying active-walking, hiking, biking or just being out in nature in all its glory --in any season.I love music, plays, reading and coffee shops!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who has integrity, is loving, and caring .This person needs to appreciate all that life can offer. Someone who has a romantic side but also a sense of humor , likes to be active (not necessarily athletic) keeps an open mind, and likes to be with people.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wild! This book writtten by Cheryl Strayed is her account of hiking the Pacific Crest Trail. Cheryl writes about her journey ---- finding inner growth and personal strength-physically and mentally. I admired her determination!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my family and friends who support me and love me.
  2. I'm thankful for good health and energy to be active and have fun.
  3. I'm thankful for living in a beautiful scenic area that provides a wonderful quality of life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm the most caring person you'll ever meet.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

I want to meet someone that shares my positive attitude, energy, and can enjoy the little things and big things that life offers.....starting as friends and seeing what could develop----maybe that person is you!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics