Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2318225631 A Single Man in Post Falls, ID 28 / Electrical Engineer

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Post Falls
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Post Falls, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Post Falls, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I just finished a six year push completing my degrees and launching my career, so I would say I am really passionate about having fun and living life. Now that I am done with school I want to start traveling-both in the US and out. I also really enjoy boating during the summer. I am also very interested in spirituality (somewhat holistic), gardening - eating healthy and staying fit, trying new things, listening to live music, spending time with family and friends. Essentially I strive to live a balanced life and be happy all the time at whatever I am doing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, working out, reading, socializing, spending time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

One quality, huh. I am looking for someone who is fun, exciting, funny-witty-quick, smart, engaged in life, family oriented, wants to travel, knows how to flirt (with me 99% of the time;-)), is somewhat needy-I?m not into the super independent crap-i.e. ?Your area, my Area? lol. She needs to be up for a variety of activities from going out and hitting the town to going boating on Lake CDA. But most importantly, she defiantly has to be cool with working in the garden with me-none of that GMO food for this guy and she needs to be Awake and Aware=)

The first thing people notice about me

That I am outgoing and confident.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am actually reading four different books right now. I tend to have this horrible habit of reading multiple books at a time and I only read part way through a book, ha ha.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family.
  2. Life lessons.
  3. My friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a deep person and I truly care about each person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Hard Working, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am looking to find a specific person that I am compatible with on all levels and who makes my life even more enjoyable. Once I meet that person, then I will be in a relationship. I am in no hurry and I like to take things slow=)