Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2317979026 A Single Man in Inglewood, CA 37 / Branch Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Inglewood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Inglewood, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Inglewood, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about music and helping people:) I have over come many problems in my life and if I had not had someone that cared for me I would have not made it this far. Now I just want to do the same for others.

I typically spend my leisure time

In the last year i have become very active in working out. I try to make it to the gym 4-5 times a week. Im also a huge music fan. I play the guitar and drums. Every other week I playing at my churches worship team.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm most thankful for my mom and dad and little sister. They are my best friends and I love them with all my heart
  2. I am most greaful for my Job. It brings me great pleasure to do what i do and i love it
  3. I am most greatful for my Lord jesus for giving me eternal life:)

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Happy, Romantic, Spiritual