Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2316350228 A Single Man in Orange, CA 38 / Mental healthcare

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: scc
  • Religion: Other

Orange, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Orange, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm an Asian Romeo loves music of all catagories and languages, smoking hookah, going to the beach Pier, working out, cars, tattoos, meeting new people, romance, helping others, watching a good action adventure sifi comedy romance movie, spending time with my mom dad sisters and my sisters kids, shopping for myself and others, Playing video games, and hanging out with friends, I'm a loving caring person, I have goals in life, I have a good sense of humor, and a bit of a dreamer

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music and spending time with my woman

The most influential person in my life has been

a heart of gold

The first thing people notice about me

my generosity

The last book I read and enjoyed

on a pale horse was about wanting power i like the ending where the guy turns into what he was afraid of becoming it shows we have to becareful of our actions in life and not be inticed by power or wealth

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having wonderful parents and two older sisters
  2. A viet nam boat person serviver
  3. Having a place to live

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my good sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

no

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Other, Skateboarding

Music I like to listen to

e-40, i don't have one, don't have one, pioson, bon jovi

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

serendipity, queens blade, avengers

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV