Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2316082021 A Single Man in Santa Clara, CA 27 / Process engineer for Stealthy Start-up

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Clara
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Masters
  • University: california polytechnic state university, san luis obispo

Santa Clara, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Santa Clara, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from california polytechnic state university, san luis obispo. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like having fun and trying new things. I also enjoy gaming (video and board games), hiking, cycling, driving, traveling, eating out, and music (live or otherwise).

I typically spend my leisure time

I hang out with friends and go hiking, cycling, or just play board or video games. I also enjoy dining out or just hanging out at home and watching tv or play games.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of adventure. Trying new things is the best way to experience life fully and break out of your own bubble.

The first thing people notice about me

First thing: my shyness. I can be shy when I first meet people, but I open up as I get to know people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family because they are always there for me.
  2. My job and the people I work with.
  3. The ability to pursue my life's goals and dreams.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor. I sometimes seem a bit serious when I first meet people, but it goes away as I get more comfortable and my sense of humor comes out along with me being a lot more casual.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent, Kind

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the avengers, brave, serenity

TV I like to Watch

Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

the colbert report, the daily show, the big bang theory