Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2314261937 A Single Woman in Orange, CA 37 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

Orange, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Orange, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life and enjoying all that comes with it. It could be as simple as traveling to the next city, spending a day at the pool with my niece, or just sitting and having a karaoke night at home with friends. The most important things are the memories that you get to keep with you.....

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, traveling when I am able to, reading a good book, cooking a new dish, or catching up on my shows.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would have to say someone who is easy-going, honest, and willing to try new things. Someone who looks out for others and has a sense of humor about life in general.

The first thing people notice about me

They will notice that I am always engaged in conversation. I may not be the one doing all the chatting, but I'm a very good listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm a big Harry Potter fan. I've read them all, watched the movies and read them again because I didn't want it to end. Does that make me a nerd? I just think it's nice to be able to take some time and escape into something magical.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family who loves and cares about me.
  2. Friends that are always there for me.
  3. Being healthy and happy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There are many different sides to me, you'll just have to take the time to see them all.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Modest, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling, Running

Music I like to listen to

the wanted, katy perry, lady antebellum, green day, the fray

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

sweet home alabama, the mummy, white christmas

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

suits, top chef, castle