Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2314204532 A Single Woman in Santa Clara, CA 36 / Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Clara
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: international technological university
  • Religion: Christian

Santa Clara, CA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Santa Clara, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from international technological university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, friends, music, traveling & sports

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing badminton, table-tennis, hiking, going for a long long walk, biking, watching some interesting movie with friends and enjoying every bit of a life.

The most influential person in my life has been

One with positive thinking, honest and self-confident. Enjoys the pleasures of everyday life as good movies, music and doing house chores together.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a natural tendency to get along well with others and make them feel comfortable. I am soft spoken and caring.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not much of a reader.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Beautiful life
  2. Family & friends
  3. Health & education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That really depends upon the person I meet.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am very simple who enjoy small things in life. I believe in simplicity and humbleness. I highly value honesty. I take time to open up and get close.

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Philosophy, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy