Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2313963720 A Single Woman in Pretty Prairie, KS 69 / semi retired

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Pretty Prairie
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pretty Prairie, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pretty Prairie, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Nature, animals, friends, family, social activity, music, rodeos, outdoor activities, motorcycles, ranching, gardening, art, travel, concerts, cowboys

I typically spend my leisure time

Horseback riding, gardening, doing anything outside

The first thing people notice about me

I am outgoing and hopefully I make new people I meet feel comfortable and that I am interested in them. I do touch people when I am talking to them and I love to get hugs from my friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and grandchildren
  2. My friends
  3. My country lifestyle

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am just a basic country girl that enjoys everything from cattle to cooking, horses to horsepower, family and friends to quiet time, a long drive down the back roads to watching college basketball. I'm quite versatile and enjoy almost everything life has to offer.