Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2313814039 A Single Man in Inglewood, CA 43 / substitute teacher/independent tutor

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Inglewood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Inglewood, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Inglewood, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about sports and the dedication that athletes put into their craft. I also enjoy the creative process behind cartooning and animated ovies. The ideology behind the writing process in films and t.v. shows are are also absolutely amazing to me as well!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy either being involved in a recreational activity or going to a sporting event. I also enjoy playing a board games with close friends or family members.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having a college education.
  2. I am thankful for being brought up in the church
  3. I am thankful for having good morals when things are going well or bleak.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Optimistic, Perceptive, Respectful