Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #231378311 A Single Woman in Menlo, GA 47 / Caretaker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Menlo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: chattahoochee technical college

Menlo, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Menlo, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying the one life I have!

I typically spend my leisure time

Exploring nature, taking care of pets(cats), juicing, taking my nieces and nephews places.

The most influential person in my life has been

Positivity

The first thing people notice about me

I resemble someone they know or have seen on TV or in a movie. Then, they notice how friendly and positive I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Pain Free by Pete Egoscue

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Living in a small, mountain town
  2. Surviving cancer
  3. Being able to learn via the internet

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Intelligent, Kind

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

the producers, kansas, original van halen, rush, led zeppelin, thin lizzy, genesis, yes, budgie, samuel barber, samuel barber, dan fogelberg

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, tosh.0, south park and @midnight, forensic files, cops(could also be listed as comedy), america unearthed, how states got their shapes,