Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2312965525 A Single Man in Inglewood, CA 26 / Full time Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Inglewood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Inglewood, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Inglewood, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Self-Actualization

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Traveling, Getting out of my comfort zone

The most influential person in my life has been

I love life. I'm always trying to get out of my comfort zone and evolve as a human being. I'm looking for someone who want'st to come along for the ride.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told I have an intense look about me?

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ideas: A History of Thought and Invention, From Fire to Freud by Peter Watson. It's about the evolution of human thought; It explains, by putting into context (history) how we as a species have developed our languages, cultures, philosophies, religions etc.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Music
  2. Freedom of speech and the spread of literacy...
  3. My mom

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Ask away - don't be shy