Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2312542619 A Single Woman in Hamburg, NY 52 / New York State Employee

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Hamburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: empire state college
  • Religion: Christian

Hamburg, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hamburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from empire state college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Growing up with 4 brothers has influenced me. I love footbal and hockey. The Buffalo Bills and Buffalo Sabres are my favorite teams. I also enjoy Nascar and have attended several races. I am also extremely close to my family. I have 4 brothers and 1 sister as well as 2 adult daughters. my mother has instilled in all of us the importance of family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the gym 3-4 times a week. After a good work out I feel so much better mentally as well as physically. I also enjoy walking and riding my bike. I am a huge Buffalo Bills and Buffalo Sabres fan. I also enjoy Nascar. I enjoy reading, and gardening as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who believes in honesty and integrity. These particular values can influence relationships in a positive way.

The first thing people notice about me

People who meet me may notice my ability to start a conversation. I enjoy new meeting people and getting to know them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

50 Shades of Grey.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family, especially my 2 daughters and my mother. She has been ill lately and i cherish the time I am able to spend with her.
  2. I am thankful that I was able to go back to school after 25 years and accomplish something I had put off to raise my children; earn a Bachelor's degree.
  3. I am thankful to have surrounded myself with a few close friends who continue to support me through both the good times and the bad.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

When first meeting me people do not notice and couldn't possibly notice the caring, thoughtful person inside me. I have a tendency to put others needs before mine.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

Meeting someone to share my life with is my ultimate goal. Lets get to know each other. Maybe you're the one.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

it's complicated, tommy boy, remember the titans