Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2311529424 A Single Man in Purdys, NY 29 / Concrete Forman/ signal man

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Purdys
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Purdys, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Purdys, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say my family and freinds are the most inportant peaces in my life. They keep me going every day, and never stopped pushing me until I figured it out. I love my life, but I would have to say other than my family and freinds what I'm most passionate about is my job. I love to do what I do and I no there are not that Maney people out there that can say that. So I feel very fortanat that I can....

I typically spend my leisure time

I really love to get away as much as I can. I like just getting away with a few freinds for a weekend of fun. I also like to just relax and hang out or go hiking or what not. But I really just like to have a good time with whatever I'm doing. I belive that is the most inportant thing u can do is just enjoy your life because u never no how it can change day by day

The most influential person in my life has been

Some one who is honest and real...

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say my tattoos...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Freinds and family
  2. Life it self
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I get stressed out like any other person...

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal, Spontaneous

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

anchorman, a few good men, braveheart

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other