Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2311275723 A Single Woman in La Madera, NM 77 / retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: La Madera
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: dade community college, fiu, miami, fl
  • Religion: Other

La Madera, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in La Madera, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from dade community college, fiu, miami, fl. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Social justice and helping to create a better world. I try to be conscious of my carbon footprint.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, walking, listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity, someone who is honest with me and himself. Someone with a sense of humor, a little weird is even better. A considerate person, one who can see the needs and desires of the other person, is a treasure.Someone who is concerned with helping to make the world a better place, whether by being politically active or a conservationist, would be very attractive to me.

The first thing people notice about me

I am not an uptight person. I am relaxed about the small idiotic things that can go wrong during a day, but passionate about doing my part to create harmony in the world. Flexibility is one of my strong points.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life so far. I have been fortunate to have had a long term exciting marriage, that included variety, travel and living in extraordinary places.
  2. My family, my children, and friends, who have been there for me in good times and bad, as they say.
  3. My health. I have an above average energy level and enjoy being active.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent