Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #231095822 A Single Woman in Gloversville, NY 20 / Cashier

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Gloversville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • University: johnstown high school

Gloversville, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gloversville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love animals. I've never lived in a house without some sort of domestic animal, including cats, dogs and rabbits. I always go out of my way to help an animal in need of it. I also love music. I listen to it whenever I can and know all the words to most of the songs on my iTunes

I typically spend my leisure time

When I'm not at work, I usually just hang at home, watch Netflix, read and/or write. Other times, I'll hang out with my two best friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Basically someone with a sense of humor, but also able to be serious at times. Someone who will love and accept me for who I am. A guy who will get along with my family and friends and just make me happy.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my height. I'm taller than most girls.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends/family because they've always been there for me
  2. Music because it always got me through the tough times
  3. Netflix (what else would I do on my days off?)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How nice I can be. I come across as really bitchy but the people that know me well know I am actually a sweetheart.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Kind, Spontaneous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I work at Walmart and I currently live with my friend and her dad. I don't have a car but I do have my license.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

don't have one, don't have one, don't have one

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball