Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2310299528 A Single Man in Orange, CA 58 / Project Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Masters
  • University: purdue / pepperdine
  • Religion: Christian

Orange, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Orange, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from purdue / pepperdine. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My teenage sons, a few years to go until they will begin adult life.

I typically spend my leisure time

When not participating in activities involving my sons on weekend days, I enjoy spending time in male bonding activities. Weekend nights will often find me at a stage performance or watching standup. I do not spend time in bars.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty in sharing their thoughts and feelings. If the relationship has a problem, both parties owe the other to share their issue. Then either you work through it, or agree to disagree an not let it become a problem that becomes so large, that a breakup is seen as the only solution.

The first thing people notice about me

I am not interested in projecting an image or keeping up any particular image. My profession generates a good living and provides sufficient income to do the things that are important to me to gather experiences and make memories with the people in my life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was about dating websites and what makes eharmony different. I have a fraternity brother who met his wife on eHarmony and It seems as though they have been together forever, very encouraging.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My teenage sons are doing well as they progress through high school.
  2. I have been able to continue to work through the economic downturn.
  3. I adapted to singledom in the 2 years since my divorce.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My genuine concern for the well being of others.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am optimistic that the eHarmony process will help me meet one lady who can be that special lady in my life as I will fill that special place in her heart reserved for one man.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

knight and day, the avengers, the wizard of oz