Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2310117923 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 33 / Occupational Therapist

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: msu (undergrad) and western (graduate)
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from msu (undergrad) and western (graduate). I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love going out and seeing/doing new things, especially around the city.

I typically spend my leisure time

being with friends, working out, trying new things...

The most influential person in my life has been

I love to laugh and have a good time, it'd be great to find someone who feels that same way too

The first thing people notice about me

I can be pretty sarcastic, but it's always in good fun :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family, we are close and always supportive of each other
  2. friends, they are really just an extension of my family
  3. career, I worked hard to get where I am and am thankful for the opportunities I have been given

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i'm a very strong willed and outspoken person, but I have a very caring side that comes out once you start to know me better

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Genuine

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop