Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2310111827 A Single Woman in Winterville, NC 34 / purchasing for a construction company

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Winterville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates

Winterville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Winterville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

travel, and seeing new places

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel, and spending time at the river. I really enjoy outdoor activities, especially if they revolve around water. There's just something so peaceful about being at the river.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who understands that no one is perfect, and will acccept me even with my flaws. I am a hard worker with goals, and I want another person who shares those same values.

The first thing people notice about me

blue eyes, and my tiny stature.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I feel like I come across as shy or sort of standoffish. I really am an outgoing person once you get to know me. That's one thing that I wish people would know.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Running, Shooting

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction